Prairie Food Co-op Community Grocery

PFC Board Candidates 2022


Meet your 2022 Board Candidates! We're excited and amazed at the number of candidates who have stepped forward to throw their hat in the ring to be Prairie Food Co-op Directors. Besides our first election, this is the most candidates we've ever attracted!

Not only are we excited about the number of candidates, but we're also impressed by the breadth of qualifcations and experience these candidates bring to the mix. We wish we could elect all of them, but we can't so check out each candidate and vote for who you think will be the most effective PFC board members. 

Click on the name to find out more information. 

Quinn Coulson >>

Crystal Echevarria >>

Gerry Haptas >>

Erin Hill >>

Emmarie Burger >>

Amy Fahey >>

Leslee Keri >>

Ron Farnum >>

Gary Reichardt >>

Erica Eliason Cutts >>


Voting will begin at 6:00 a.m. Thursday, April 14th. All PFC Owners will receive an email with their ballot and simple instructions on how to cast their ballot. Make sure you check your spam folder if you don't see it in your regular email. 
You don't have to vote right away, but voting will close at conclusion of the PFC Annual Owners Meeting on April 28th. 
If you don't receive an email ballot, please email our PFC Board Secretary, Gerry Haptas, at [email protected]

Together we built this. Join us.