Prairie Food Co-op Community Grocery

2024 Annual Owner Meeting

Our 2024 Annual Owner Meeting is in person this year!

Prairie Food Co-op Owners are invited to attend this year’s Annual Meeting, to be held on Sunday, June 9 at 4PM, at the Lombard Commons Community Room. 

We are so excited to meet with our Owners in person this year and to share exciting updates about the status of YOUR grocery store.  Join us to hear a remarks from Leslee Keri, our Board President, a fiscal report from Tom Lamberty, the Board Treasurer, and a construction update from our Project Manager, Chris Gilbert. 

We will have light snacks and refreshments plus exciting door prizes featuring food and goods from known or potential vendors!

This meeting is open to Owners only. Please RSVP as space is limited. We can't wait to see you there!

Note: If the weather is nice, parking may be limited because of the pool and park nearby. 

Meeting Agenda:

4:00 – 4:15pm: Registration + Social Time

4:15-5:10pm: Business Meeting and Q&A

5:10-5:30pm: Door Prize Drawings!

June 09, 2024 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Lombard Commons Community Room
433 E St Charles Rd
Lombard, IL 60148
United States
Google map and directions
Wendy Vernon Nancy Fako Sue LeCroy Eileen Kennedy David Ringgenberg James Kubik Quinn Coulson Jennifer Bledsoe Beth Gunzel Jessica Stratton Karen Egan Brian P Lynch Kristine Johnson Stephene Norwood Richard a Marks Ginger Rubinstein Lana Shepek Kaleigh Miller Karen Ferrara Jan Vitullo Betty Alexakis Kathy Cericola Waltraud Bianchi Michael DeMito Donna Walz Susan Tepper Jeff Look Melissa Schmitz Maura Canzano Danielle Byron Judi Van Erden Debbie DeChinistso Elizabeth Torres Marti Sladek Kathryn Foulser Jessica Buttimer Emmarie Burger Rita Gronemeyer Laura Misek Diana Stavreff Bonnie & Jeff Gahris Ruth Fink-Winter Devin McSherry Margaret Ali Linda Sullivan Sandy Sowa Mary Faron Marc Iraola

Will you come?