Prairie Food Co-op Community Grocery

Annual Owners Meeting & Celebration

LakeEllynBoathouse.jpgSpace is limited so don't forget to RSVP for our 2nd Annual Owners Meeting & Potluck Celebration! 

Come celebrate with us at the beautiful Glen Ellyn boathouse overlooking Lake Ellyn! All Owners of Prairie Food Co-op are encouraged to attend as well as anyone interested in learning more about our organization. The Board of Directors will give a brief presentation about the work we've accomplished this past year and what we have in store for 2015.

This will be followed by a celebration featuring good food, music, raffle prizes, kids activities, and more! Bring a dish to share complete with our Dish Description Form to allow our friends with food sensitivities & preferences to eat with confidence. Water & hot tea will be available along with Noon Whistle beer and everyone is welcome to BYOB or other drinks of choice. Also, to keep waste to a minimum we ask that you bring your own dinnerware and be entered in a raffle for locally made soaps & lotions! A small quantity of disposable dinnerware will be available. This is a family friendly event.

We look forward to seeing you!


 2015 Annual Owners’ Meeting Agenda

4:00     INTRODUCTION of Board members and candidates

            REPORT from Board President Jerry Nash

            FINANCIAL REPORT from Treasurer Stephanie Eby & interim Director Tom Lamberty

            NEXT STEPS from Secretary Kathy Nash


4:45     FINAL CALL FOR BALLOTS to elect Board members and ADJOURN MEETING

5:00     CELEBRATION & POTLUCK continues until 7 PM with food, drink, music, raffle prizes,

            and more!


May 31, 2015 at 4:00pm - 7pm
Lake Ellyn Boathouse
645 Lenox Rd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
United States
Google map and directions
Karen Ferrara Amy Mook Jill Paulus Traci Buonincontro Carin Falasco Megan Harte Christine Castro Jill Maida Madeleine Pachay Liz Chaplin Robert Weister Jerry Pfister Carol Gerby Lisa Gerhold Karen Stringer Peter Roose Jessica Buttimer Reid Foltyniewicz Danielle Byron Shirley Higgins Carol Carlson Arlene Holloman Julie Blank Megan Harris Marian Tomlinson Robin Augustine Julie Johnson Katherine Nash Linda Sullivan Emmarie Burger Sarah Novey Bonnie & Jeff Gahris April Sedall Amy Juarez Diane Dassow Ruth Karasek Jack Kuncl Stephanie Zabela Karen Egan Jeff Gahris Andi Cooper Andrea Dierich Bernadette Brophy Stephanie Wills

Will you come?