Prairie Food Co-op Community Grocery

2020 Owners Meeting

All Owners are encouraged to join us - virtually - for our 2020 Owners Meeting.

We will introduce our newly elected directors, say goodbye to those whose terms have ended, provide updates on our progress, financials, and details about the Community Investment Program (CIP) that will raise the money necessary to open our store.

Questions welcome at the end of the presentations. The meeting will be recorded for those who cannot attend live.

Please stream live on YouTube at:
June 11, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Meeting
Marie Henning Crystal Echevarria Nina Bennett Katherine Nash Jessica Stratton Llinda Grothendick Thomas Lamberty Jane Plass Angela Mullins Kate Pierson Katie Larson Jessica Buttimer Beth Thompson Bruce Schuurmann Matt Dunlop Danielle Byron Heather Sturm Cindy Portillo Leslee Keri Gil J Stein Cynthia Milota Sarah Stapp Molly Nechvatal Edith Makra Emily Prasad Rebecca Gandy Brandon Smith Larry Burnside Susan Gralak Purchit Lacuesta-Corry Anthony Budka Ayesha Ahmed Laura Misek Maria Vaccaro Brooke Bingaman Kristina Reinheimer Bonnie & Jeff Gahris Linda Elsik Kathleen McCormick Kathy Treland Arlene Holloman Rindie Coker Jeff Gahris Bryan Humphrey Marty Sanborn Stephanie Wills Kyle Burritt Nancy Nesyto-Freske

Will you come?